PTSA Board Meeting




Tuesday, August 8, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:30am – 9:30am


PTSA Mission Statement

To create a community of learners empowered to collaborate and compete in a rapidly changing world by engaging and empowering families to support and advocate for our students.


Why Join PTSA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!


Learn More

Volunteer Corner

Remember to complete your volunteer background check through the PISD district site.  It must be renewed every year.  It is mandatory in order to chaperone field trips, socials, and other activities involving students...

Plano Academy High School

Visit the high school website.

Show Your Titan Spirit


Shop & Support

Entertainment Passbooks

World Wear Bin

Clothing Closet

Box Tops For Sigler Elementary