Our PTSA Mission: To create a community of learners empowered to collaborate and compete in a rapidly changing world by engaging and empowering families to support and advocate for our students.

 

To stay informed about events and opportunities at Plano Academy High School, signup for our Enews through PTSA Toolkit and like our Facebook page. 

2019-2020 Plano Academy High School PTSA Board 

President Amy Phillips president@planoacademyptsa.org
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@planoacademyptsa.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@planoacademyptsa.org
First VP-Membership Robyn Rose membership@planoacademyptsa.org
Second VP- Communications Jenny Martin communications@planoacademyptsa.org
Social Media Martha Gonzales socialmedia@planoacademyptsa.org
Third VP-Ways & Means Darla Sanderson waysandmeans@planoacademyptsa.org
Fundraising Carol Tatum fundraising@planoacademyptsa.org
Spirit Nights OPEN spiritnights@planoacademyptsa.org
Spirit Wear Lisa Weiser spiritwear@planoacademyptsa.org
Testing Joy Fields testing@planoacademyptsa.org
Fourth VP- Volunteers Linda McAdams volunteers@planoacademyptsa.org
Clothing Closet Jaye Wells closet@planoacademyptsa.org
Dad's Club   dadsclub@planoacademyptsa.org
Hospitality Samantha Leibaschoff & Rosalba Greenwell hospitality@planoacademyptsa.org
Teacher Appreciation Amy Grigson teacherappreciation@planoacademyptsa.org
Fifth VP- Programs Laura Jones programs@planoacademyptsa.org
Business Partners Kim Kamen businesspartners@planoacademyptsa.org
Ceremonies  OPEN ceremonies@planoacademyptsa.org
Learner Activities OPEN learneractivities@planoacademyptsa.org
Prom  Jennifer Newell prom@planoacademyptsa.org
Reflections  Gary Thompson reflections@planoacademyptsa.org
Senior Activities Jolee Kempf senioractivities@planoacademyptsa.org
Treasurer Cagla Darveaux treasurer@planoacademyptsa.org
Secretary Lorie Robinson secretary@planoacademyptsa.org
Parliamentarian Erica Johnson parliamentarian@planoacademyptsa.org
   

 

PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children

  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and

  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

 

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

Save

Plano Academy High School

Visit the high school website.

Volunteer Corner

Remember to complete your volunteer background check through the PISD district site.  It must be renewed every year.  It is mandatory in order to chaperone field trips, socials, and other activities involving students...

Why Join PTSA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Join PTSA

Learn More

Facebook

Box Tops For Sigler Elementary

PTSA Mission Statement

To create a community of learners empowered to collaborate and compete in a rapidly changing world by engaging and empowering families to support and advocate for our students.

Show Your Titan Spirit

 

PTSA AWARDS

Shop & Support


World Wear Bin

Clothing Closet