Our PTSA’s goal is to enrich the Academy's environment for our students, families, staff and community through a variety of programs and projects. To stay informed about events and opportunities at Plano Academy High School, signup for our Enews through PTSA Toolkit and like our new Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/PlanoAcademyPTSA. 

2017-18 Plano Academy High School PTSA Board

 

President Cagla Darveaux president@planoacademyptsa.org
First VP-Membership Jenny Martin

membership@planoacademyptsa.org

Diversity Angela Grelle diversity@planoacademyptsa.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@planoacademyptsa.org
Second VP-Communications Robyn Rose communications@planoacademyptsa.org
Third VP-Ways & Means Steve Duety waysandmeans@planoacademyptsa.org
Auction Gobriel Rusthoven auction@planoacademyptsa.org
Spirit Wear

Regina Stockwell

Lisa Weiser

spiritwear@planoacademyptsa.org
Testing Zeno Cook  testing@planoacademyptsa.org
Treasurer Lisa Kotas treasurer@planoacademyptsa.org
Secretary Linda McAdams secretary@planoacademyptsa.org
Volunteers Dominique Guerin volunteers@planoacademyptsa.org
Dad's Club John Skelton

dadsclub@planoacademyptsa.org

Closet Kim Kamen

closet@planoacademyptsa.org

Hospitality Jenni McKenzie

hospitality@planoacademyptsa.org

Ceremony Jolee Kempf

ringceremony@planoacademyptsa.org

Business Partners Sally Riddle

partners@planoacademyptsa.org

Parliamentarian Christine DeAlmeida

parliamentarian@planoacademyptsa.org

Programs Amy Phillips

programs@planoacademyptsa.org

League of Our Own Darla Sanderson leagueofourown@planoacademyptsa.org
Legislative Martha Gonzalez legislative@planoacademyptsa.org
Parent Programs Relle Austin parentprograms@planoacademyptsa.org
Prom Susan McMahan prom@planoacademyptsa.org
Reflections Niky Howell reflections@planoacademyptsa.org
SAGE Alison McCarthy sage@planoacademyptsa.org
Senior Class Activities Susan McMahan seniorclassactivities@planoacademyptsa.org

Student Involvement

Lisa Weiser lab@planoacademyptsa.org

Tiny Homes

Don Padgett tinyhomes@planoacademyptsa.org

Titan Fest (Field Day)

Wendy McRell titanfest@planoacademyptsa.org

Titan Talks

Steph Zlomke titantalks@planoacademyptsa.org

 

PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children

  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and

  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

 

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

Save

PTSA Mission Statement

To create a community of learners empowered to collaborate and compete in a rapidly changing world by engaging and empowering families to support and advocate for our students.

Why Join PTSA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Join PTSA

Learn More

Volunteer Corner

Remember to complete your volunteer background check through the PISD district site.  It must be renewed every year.  It is mandatory in order to chaperone field trips, socials, and other activities involving students...

PTSA AWARDS

  

Plano Academy High School

Visit the high school website.

Show Your Titan Spirit

 

Shop & Support


Entertainment Passbooks

World Wear Bin

Clothing Closet

Box Tops For Sigler Elementary

Facebook